Veterinärämter

Kreisveterinärämter Schleswig-Holstein

Nordfriesland, Tele. 0 48 41 / 67 812
dieter.schulze@nordfriesland.de

Schleswig-Flensburg, 0 46 21 / 96 15 12/22
vetamt@schleswig-flensburg.de

Dithmarschen, 0 48 19 / 7 13 53
klaus.hartwig@dithmarschen.de

Rendsburg-Eckernförde, 04331/202315
kristina.hein@Kreis-RD.de

Kiel, 04 31 / 9 01 21 62
dr.wennemuth@kiel.de

Steinburg, 0 48 21 / 6 93 69
Wendt@steinburg.de

Neumünster, 0 43 21 / 9 42 25 59
bettina.kohnen-gaupp@neumuenster.de

Plön, 0 45 22 / 74 32 70
michael.goergen@kreis-ploen.de

Pinneberg, 0 41 21 / 4502-2217
vetamt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Segeberg, 0 45 51 / 95 13 36
kurt.warlies@kreis-segeberg.de

Ostholstein, 0 45 21 / 78 82 22
m.cursiefen@kreis-oh.de

Stormarn, 0 45 31 / 16 01 295
k.reisewitz@kreis-stormarn.de

Lübeck, 04 51 / 1 22 12 13
unv@luebeck.de

Herzogtum-Lauenburg, 0 45 42 / 822 83 27
Dr. Tietjen@Kreis-rz.de

Kreisveterinärämter Hamburg

HH-Bergedorf: 040 / 4 28 91 – 42 20 o. 42 21
Thomas.Mueller@bergedorf.hamburg.de

HH-Wandsbek: 040 / 4 28 81 – 22 84 o. 22 83
Andrea.Heiligenthal@wandsbek.hamburg.de

HH-Eimsbüttel: 040 / 4 28 01 – 33 07
christina.bertram@eimsbuettel.hamburg.de

HH-Altona: 040 / 4 28 11   60 92
Anke.Hoefer@altona.hamburg.de

HH-Mitte: 040 / 4 28 54   45 55
Veterinaerwesen@hamburg-mitte.hamburg.de

HH-Nord: 040 / 4 28 04 – 26 05   25 40
Dorettevon.Wedemeyer@hamburg-nord.hamburg.de

HH-Harburg: 040 / 4 28 71-21 63, Fax 28 44
sylvia.kodur@harburg.hamburg.de

Labor für Futterkranzprobenuntersuchung

Landeslabor Schleswig-Holstein
Max- Eyth- Str. 5
24537 Neumünster
Tel.: 0 43 21 / 904 – 562 (653/645)
Fax: 0 43 21 / 904 – 619
E-Mail: info@Lvua-sh.de

Institut für Hygiene und Umwelt
Marckmannstr. 129 a
20539 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 / 4 28 45 72 87
Fax: 040 / 4 28 45 75 73